Neue Jüdische Kammerphilharmonie Dresden e.V.
Postfach 50 02 51
01032 Dresden


Entry in the legal register:
Amtsgericht Dresden VR 4903
Board: Dr. Nora Goldenbogen (chair), Michael Hurshell (deputy chair), Dr. Claus Dieter Heinze

Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Dr. Claus Dieter Heinze

Note: despite our careful review of content, we are not responsible or liable for the contents of external links. The responsibility for such links lies exclusively with their authors.